We have the first winners of the Icehorse Festival 2018!

We have just congratulated the winner of the Tølthester T.4 A-final, Jeanette Holst Gohn. Together with her horse Blossi frá Efri-Gegnishólum she scored 7,09 points. It was a pleasure to see them!

The next test will be the Teigar Rideudstyr T3 A-final at 10.10am.

You can follow all the results live HERE.