The last test of this year’s Icehorse Festival is over and we would like to congratulate our last winners, the winners of the F.1!

Senior Riders: Rasmus Møller Jensen and Garpur frá Kjarri with a score of 7,21

Young Riders: Alberte Munk Vallentin and Gestur fra Guldbæk

Junior Riders: Freja Gandrup and Freja Gandrup


Pictures by  Töltaren – Fotograf Sofie Lahtinen Carlsson