Winner of the B final in the Skibby HC T2 isEline Bengtsen and Pistill frá Litlu-Brekku (7,13). They get the honor to ride in the A final on Sunday at 3.35pm Congratulations!

The other participants ended like this:

Rosemarie Wodschow and Léttir fra Hellesylt (6,87)

Alberte Møller-San Pedro and Arnar fra Store Skovgaard (6,83)

Stephan Michel and Hafþór frá Sólvangi (6,67)

Remember you can buy daytickets at the entrance for 350 DKK in case you can’t be with us here in Herning, you can still watch the Zibrasports livestream from home for only 199 DKK or 27€.